Tuesday 14 September 2021
Tue, Sep 14 6:00 AM
September 14, 2021 6:00 - 7:15 AM EST / 11:00 AM -12:15 PM BST  The British American Business Council North West, in partnership with the Department for International Trade North West, is inviting companies to join this webinar on practical tips and advice on doing...
Tue, Sep 14 11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 14, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EST / 4:00 – 5:00 PM BST BritishAmerican Business brings together a panel of thought leaders to have an honest conversation on the gaps that still exist for women in the workplace today, and how we can bridge...
Tue, Sep 14 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 6:00 – 7:30 PM EST Location: Laura Devine Immigration, Midtown Manhattan, New York We are delighted to welcome you back to our Accelerate networking reception hosted by Laura Devine Attorneys. Join us for cocktails and a chance to connect in...
MTWTFSS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3