August 2021
Wed, Aug 04 3:00 PM
August 4, 2021 3:00 PM With Broadway back this fall, sing along to the sounds of Broadway with many of the brightest stars performing live for you, including Grammy and Tony award nominee Lauren Patten as well as actors from Phantom of the Opera, Hamilton and more.
Thu, Aug 05 5:30 PM
August 5, 2021 5:30 - 7:30 PM EST The Passport Professionals group is dedicated to providing networking and potential mentorship opportunities primarily to young professionals and entrepreneurs but is open to all! We always welcome new faces and would love for you to attend any...
Sun, Aug 08 12:00 PM
August 8, 2021 12:00 - 3:00 PM PST Balboa Bay Resort, 1221 West Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92663  
Wed, Aug 11 3:00 PM
August 11, 2021 3:00 PM Brew, smell and taste a more biodiverse, sustainable world each morning with Bird Friendly® Coffee. Hear from Dr. Ruth Bennett, Research Ecologist, Smithsonian Migratory Bird Center and learn how smell is the first sense explored in a coffee tasting.
Thu, Aug 12 5:30 PM
August 12, 2021  5:30 - 8:00 PM EST We're bringing back the ever-popular Beer, Business, & Banter! We hope to see you all of our members and friends at Dunwoody Tavern for some networking and conversation. We'll also be conducting a membership drive and offering...
Wed, Aug 18 3:00 PM
August 18, 2021 3:00 PM Former world #1 and 4-time Grand Slam singles champion Jim Courier gives us a preview of the US Open and wraps up the summer tennis scene.
Tue, Aug 24 6:00 AM
August 24, 2021 6:00 - 6:50 AM EST /  11:00 - 11:50 AM BST The UK government has made a number of important updates recently relating to right to work checks, with further change set to take place from the 1 September 2021. This webinar will mainly focus on the recent...
Tue, Aug 24 3:00 PM
August 24, 2021 3:00 - 4:30 PM EST / 12:00 1:30 PM PST This webinar will focus on the topics that company leaders should be considering in their roles.  This will include right sizing cost optimized solutions, real world experiences of how the c-suite influences the CMMC...
Wed, Aug 25 9:00 AM
August 25, 2021 9:00 - 10:00 AM EST / 2:00 - 3:00 PM BST While the Brexit transition period ended on the 31 December, not all of the changes that affect businesses have taken place as of yet. Several grace periods have been introduced in order to give businesses more time to get...
MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5