May 2021
Tue, May 04 11:00 AM
Tuesday May 4, 2021 10:00 - 11:00 AM CST  /  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST BABC Texas is honored to partner with Her Majesty's Consul General, Richard Hyde, Her Majesty's Trade Commissioner for North America, Antony Phillipson, Director Diplomacy and Networks at the...
Tue, May 04 1:00 PM
Tuesday May 4, 2021 10:00  - 11:00 AM PST  /  1:00 - 2:00 PM EST  
Wed, May 05 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021  4:00 – 5:00 PM BST  /  11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EST
Wed, May 05 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST  /  12:00 -3:00 PM EST
Wed, May 05 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021  2:00 - 1:00 PM PST  /  5:00 - 6:00 PM EST Please join us for a thoughtful discussion on the UK economy, future US/UK trading relationships and opportunities for investment in the UK.  
Thu, May 06 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 6, 2021 – Friday, May 7, 2021 We are collaborating with the Department for International Trade on a breakout session which will be held during the conference focused on UK and global advancements in cell and gene therapies.  As mentioned above, this event...
Thu, May 06 10:00 AM
May 6, 2021 4:00 - 5:00 PM BST  /  10:00 - 11:00 AM EST
Thu, May 06 12:00 PM
May 6, 2021  12:00  – 1:30 PM EST While the world’s demand for energy and clean water continue to grow alongside greenhouse gases, companies throughout Europe and the United States are devising innovative solutions to address these global concerns. With the...
Tue, May 11 9:00 AM
May 11-13, 2021 9:00 AM EST - 5:00 PM EST Join The Wall Street Journal’s Future Of Everything Festival from May 11-13, 2021 online. You’ll hear from the most revolutionary minds in business, technology, culture and more to explore the ideas forming what comes next,...
Wed, May 12 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 2:00 – 3:00 PM BST  / 9:00 – 10:00 AM EST
Wed, May 12 2:30 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 2:30 – 4:00 PM EST
Thu, May 13 11:00 AM
May 13, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EST
Tue, May 18 10:00 AM
May 18, 2021 & May 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST This trade mission aims to promote business opportunities in North Carolina for Scottish companies, as well as to provide a platform for valuable business and cultural connections to be established between Scotland and NC.
Tue, May 18 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST  /  12:00 - 3:00 PM EST
Tue, May 18 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021  2:00 - 3:00 PM EST Expert speakers have been invited  from the Transportation and Hospitality industries as well as (UK/US) government officials to address opportunities, challenges and updates on the various aspects of (international) business...
Wed, May 19 10:00 AM
 May 19, 2021 9:00 - 10:15 AM CST  /  10:00 - 11:15 AM EST 
Wed, May 19 10:00 AM
Tuesday May 18th and Wednesday May 19th 10:00 am – 12:00pm EST This trade mission aims to promote business opportunities in North Carolina for Scottish companies, as well as to provide a platform for valuable business and cultural connections to be established between...
Thu, May 20 11:00 AM
Clayton & McKervey will be hosting a 4-part transaction series with the Michigan Manufacturers Association. 
Thu, May 20 6:00 PM
May 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:15 pm EDT
Mon, May 24 5:30 PM
May 24, 2021 5:30 - 7:00 PM EST
Tue, May 25 6:00 AM
May 25, 2021 10:00 - 11:00 AM GMT  /  6:00 - 7:00 AM EST  
Thu, May 27 12:00 PM
May 27, 2021 12:00  – 1:30 PM EST Biotechnology, gene therapy and the use of artificial intelligence are changing the face of healthcare, with European and American firms at the forefront of research, development, and commercialization. Start-up ventures now compete...
MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6