April 2021
Thu, Apr 01 12:30 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 12:30 pm - 1:30 PM EST With President Joe Biden and both parties in Congress making infrastructure a major priority, intense attention is focused on whether and how to substantially increase the federal investment in infrastructure. Federal transit and...
Thu, Apr 08 11:00 AM
April 8, 2021 11:00 am – 12:00 pm EST  
Thu, Apr 08 12:00 PM
April ‎8, 2021 12‎:‎00‎  – ‎1‎:‎00‎ ‎PM‎ ‎EST  
Tue, Apr 13 9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 2:00 – 3:00 PM BST / 9:00  – 10:00 AM EST
Tue, Apr 13 9:00 AM
April 13, 2021 9:00 - 11:30 AM EST This is an opportunity to meet with individuals from the US Patent and Trademark Office (who are hosting the event) to discuss current international IP issues of interest.
Wed, Apr 14 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 1:00 - 2:30 PM EST
Fri, Apr 16 4:30 PM
The second event in our wine series - "All Things Bubbles" Friday, April 16, 2021 4:30 - 5:30 PM EST Joining our wine expert, Chris Parker, Founder, New Horizon Wines and Co-Founder, Virginia Wine & Spirits Academy, will be Mardi and Simon Roberts from Ridgeview Winery,...
Tue, Apr 20 11:00 AM
April 20, 2021 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST  /  4:00 – 6:00 PM GMT In partnership with the BAB Network, British Chambers of Commerce, and the Department for International Trade, BritishAmerican Business is pleased to invite you to join our 2021 U.S. Virtual Trade...
Tue, Apr 20 2:00 PM
April 20, 2021 2:00 PM EST Join this session and hear from the intelligence community from both sides of the Atlantic: former CEO of NCSC now Oxford University Professor Ciaran Martin, the FBI’s current Cyber Specialist, Special Agent Brian Cyprian, Credit Suisse's...
Wed, Apr 21 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April, 21, 2021 9:00 - 10:00 AM PST  /  12:00 - 1:00 PM EST
Wed, Apr 21 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9:00 - 10:00 AM PST  /  12:00 - 1:00 PM EST
Thu, Apr 22 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 2:00 – 3:00 PM BST  /  9:00 – 10:00 AM EST Join the currency experts from Xe as they share their thoughts on the current market outlook and how businesses that have a commercial exposure to the currency markets can look to protect...
Thu, Apr 22 3:00 PM
Thursday Apr 22, 2021 12:00  - 1:00 PM PST  /  3:00 - 4:00 PM EST
Wed, Apr 28 11:00 AM
Wednesday April 28, 2021  11:00 AM EST  /  10:00 AM CST   Would you like to increase your supplier diversity and have greater access to minority-owned or small and medium businesses? Blue Wave Corporation is working with major international companies,...
Wed, Apr 28 6:45 PM
April 28, 2021 3:45 - 5:15 PM PST  /  6:45 - 8:15 PM EST
Thu, Apr 29 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 2:30 - 3:30 PM GMT  /  10:30 - 11:30 AM EST
Thu, Apr 29 11:00 AM
April 29, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EST For businesses looking to grow and operate across the US, UK, and globally, placing a focus on organizational purpose and sustainability is no longer an option, but rather a gauge of success
Fri, Apr 30 1:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 12:00 - 1:00 PM CST /  1:00 - 2:00 PM EST  
MTWTFSS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2