March 2021
Tue, Mar 02 8:30 AM
HOSTED BY THE BRITISH CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE March 2, 2021 1:30 - 2:30 PM GMT /  8:30 - 9:30 AM EST  
Fri, Mar 05 3:00 PM
Dentons Dialogue: US Policy Perspectives   March 5, 2021  3:00 - 4:00 PM EST  
Mon, Mar 08 11:00 AM
March 8, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:15 PM EST BAB will bring together corporate leaders to highlight the POWER, RESILIENCE and LEADERSHIP OF WOMEN in this challenging period, with a call to leverage our collective impact to chart the path towards recovery in 2021.
Tue, Mar 09 8:30 AM
HOSTED BY THE BRITISH CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE March 9, 2021 1:30 - 2:30 PM GMT /  8:30 - 9:30 AM EST  
Tue, Mar 16 8:00 AM
March 16, 2021 - March 18, 2021 Come meet, interact and network online with more than 1,500 VCs, Corporate VCs, angel investors, industry execs and founders of venture backed, emerging and early stage companies at the prestigious Venture Summit Virtual Connect West  
Tue, Mar 16 8:30 AM
HOSTED BY THE BRITISH CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE March 16, 2021 1:30 - 2:30 PM GMT /  8:30 - 9:30 AM EST
Thu, Mar 18 11:00 AM
March 18, 2021 11:00 am – 12:00 pm EST BAB is fortunate to welcome back a year later a diverse group of global economic experts to give their take on what’s in store for the global economy in 2021 – and how US & UK businesses can prepare for the long road of...
Thu, Mar 18 12:30 PM
Thursday March 18th, 2021 10:30 -  11:45 AM CST  /  12:30 - 1:45 PM EST London & Partners would like to invite you to join us for an online panel discussion to explore how the way we shop has been dramatically transformed in response to a global challenge and...
Thu, Mar 25 9:00 AM
Thursday March 25, 2021  2:00 – 3:00 PM GMT  /  9:00 – 10:00 AM EST At this event, we will highlight innovative community projects and social enterprises that have benefitted from Embassy, Home Office and BAB support. Transatlantic business executives...
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4