February 2021
Tue, Feb 02 7:00 AM
HOSTED BY THE BRITISH CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE February 2, 2021 12:00 – 1:00  PM GMT / 7:00 – 8:00 AM EST   Join the British Chambers of Commerce as we explore through our Year of Trade Programme how the border between the UK and the EU has been working to...
Tue, Feb 02 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 12:00 – 1:00 PM EST
Wed, Feb 03 9:00 AM
Space Innovation: Novel Communications & Expeditions Presented by BABA Member, Fairfax County Economic Development Authority A three-part series focused on the latest innovative technologies in aviation and space for commercial and defense applications Companies and...
Thu, Feb 04 11:00 AM
February 4, 2021 4:00 - 5:00 PM GMT /  11:00 am - 12:00 PM EST  
Thu, Feb 04 1:00 PM
HOST: BABC Member, Palo Alto Networks Thursday, February 4, 2021 10:00 – 11:00 am PST  / 1:00 - 2:00 pm EST As workforces become even more dispersed and widespread, cyberattackers are quickly taking advantage of these growing attack surfaces. Unfortunately,...
Thu, Feb 04 1:00 PM
Host: BABC Member, Expeditors   Thursday, February 4, 2021 10:00  – 11:00 am PST / 1:00 - 2:00 pm EST By air or by sea, your goods need to move. Come learn the basics and requirements of both modes of transportation and how to decide which makes the most sense...
Fri, Feb 05 11:00 AM
Friday February 5, 2021 11:00 am – 12:00 pm EST  /   4:00 – 5:00 PM GMT  Please join us for a webinar where CEOs will explore the role of Purpose in building and enhancing levels of engagement and motivation, and how you can embed purpose within...
Mon, Feb 08 9:00 AM
(cost to attend) Host: BABC Partner, Pacific Northwest Aerospace Alliance Monday, Feb. 8 – Thursday, Feb. 11 All Day PNAA's annual aerospace conference
Tue, Feb 09 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 12:00 – 1:00 pm EST Increasing availability of the COVID-19 vaccine presents numerous questions for employers, well beyond whether they can legally require employees to take the shot. Is a vaccine mandate the right decision for my workplace?
Wed, Feb 10 9:00 AM
Defense Innovation in Air & Space Presented by BABA Member, Fairfax County Economic Development Authority A three-part series focused on the latest innovative technologies in aviation and space for commercial and defense applications Companies and organizations that are...
Wed, Feb 10 10:00 AM
February 10, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am EST This program will focus on the contextual and cultural differences in business attitudes, and differences in approaches to improving racial diversity in business/the workplace in the UK and the USA.    
Wed, Feb 10 11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021  11:00 AM EST If you’re not physically fit, you’ll feel physical stress as you climb a steep hill. If you’re not mentally fit, you’ll feel mental stress, such as anxiety, frustration, or unhappiness, as you handle work,...
Wed, Feb 10 9:00 PM
February 10, 2021 6:00  - 7:30 pm PST  /  9:00 - 10:30 pm EST The Saint Andrew's Society is excited to announce our virtual whisky tasting event: Whisky Wednesdays Each virtual event will explore the regionality of Scottish Whisky, bringing together five...
Fri, Feb 12 3:00 PM
February 12, 2021 - Health Care 3:00 - 4:00 PM EST
Mon, Feb 15 8:30 AM
HOSTED BY THE BRITISH CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE February 15, 2021 1:30 - 2:30 PM GMT /  8:30 - 9:30 AM EST Join the British Chambers of Commerce through our Year of Trade Programme as we look at the specific requirements, issues and opportunities around the Northern Ireland...
Tue, Feb 16 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4:00 – 5:00 PM  GMT  /  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST The hassle-free way to establish, grow and streamline your business in the US. Have you considered launching your business in the US? Join this virtual workshop designed to provide...
Tue, Feb 16 12:00 PM
(free to attend) Host: BABC Member Meridian Finance Group Tuesday, February 16, 2021 9:00 – 10:00 am PST / 12:00 - 1:00 pm EST BABC Member Meridian Finance Group will host a free webinar on Trade Credit in the New Normal. Save the date and watch for more details,...
Tue, Feb 16 12:00 PM
February 16, 2021 5:00 - 6:00 PM GMT  /  12:00  - 1:00 PM EST In January 2021, a ruling from the Supreme Court brought promising news to tens of thousands of small businesses. Join our expert panel to understand what these latest developments might mean for you and...
Wed, Feb 17 12:00 PM
Hosted by BABC Member GHLD Accountants  February 17, 2021 9:00 - 10:00 AM PST  /  12:00 - 1:00 PM EST  
Wed, Feb 17 3:00 PM
February 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST  /  3:00 - 4:00 PM EST
Fri, Feb 19 3:00 PM
February 19, 2021 - Technology 3:00 - 4:00 PM EST  
Mon, Feb 22 11:00 AM
Monday, February 22, 2021 4:00 – 5:00 PM GMT / 11:00 am – 12:00 pm EST   
Tue, Feb 23 11:00 AM
February 23, 2021 11:00 am – 12:00 PM EST BritishAmerican Business, in partnership with Farkouh, Furman & Faccio, LLP, and Alliott Global Alliance, bring together immigration legal and tax experts for an important discussion on the prospects for business global mobility...
Wed, Feb 24 9:00 AM
February 24, 2021  2:00 PM GMT  /  9:00 AM EST In partnership with the UK Innovation Corridor, Inivata and Medcity and our local partners Research Triangle Regional Partnership and Wake County Economic Development In the latest of our series of events focused on...
Wed, Feb 24 4:00 PM
February 24, 2021 4:00 - 5:00 PM EST Join us for an hour of British afternoon tea accompanied by a business presentation from featured BABC-Miami Business members, Trustee members and Royal Trustee members! Featuring BABC-Miami Business Member- Cosmos Currency Exchange for a...
Wed, Feb 24 7:00 PM
February 24, 2021 4:00 - 5:00 PM PST /  7:00 - 8:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 25 11:00 AM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 11:00 AM EST /4:00 PM GMT Webinar. (Link provided when you register through EventBrite) You are invited to an exclusive three-part GlobalView webinar series on conducting business globally. Each 90-minute webinar will focus on US and UK export...
Thu, Feb 25 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 1:00 – 2:30 pm EST
Thu, Feb 25 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 4:30 - 5:30 EST  
Thu, Feb 25 9:00 PM
February 25, 2021 6:00 - 7:30 pm PST  /  9:00 - 10:30 pm EST  
Fri, Feb 26 3:00 PM
February 26, 2021  3:00 - 4:00 PM EST  
Fri, Feb 26 4:30 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021 4:30 - 5.30 PM EST The first in a series of three sessions exploring sparkling wines of the world, and what better way to start than with the exciting developments in the UK
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28