January 2021
Thu, Jan 07 9:00 AM
9:00  – 10:30 am EST 2:00 – 3:30 pm London   On the 30 December 2020 at the end of the EU Transition Period, the UK and EU signed a crucial Trade and Cooperation Agreement. This interactive and engaging webinar will explore what has been agreed, to what...
Tue, Jan 12 9:00 AM
Tuesday January 12, 2021 9:00 – 10:00 am EST  /  2:00 – 3:00 PM GMT At this roundtable we welcome Wilson Del Socorro, Global Director of Government Affairs for Diageo and Margaret (Peggy) Smyth, Chief Financial Officer of National Grid to discuss their...
Tue, Jan 12 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 12:00 pm EST   Ambassador Karen Pierce will discuss the US-UK agenda for the next four years under Biden’s administration.​ This is a timely discussion as it will take place a week before President-elect Biden is sworn into office....
Wed, Jan 13 12:00 PM
January 13, 2021 12:00 -1:00 pm EST    
Thu, Jan 14 8:00 AM
Thursday, January 14,  2021 8:30 –10:30 a.m.  EST    
Thu, Jan 14 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 12:00 – 1:00 pm EST
Thu, Jan 14 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 12:00 – 1:15pm EST Organized by Platinum Member, Womble Bond Dickinson With the anticipated policy changes in a Biden administration, our panel of experts will explore how these could impact their businesses and the industries in which they...
Thu, Jan 14 5:00 PM
 (cost to attend)  Host: BABC Partner, Pacific Northwest Defense Coalition Thursday, January 14 2:00 – 4:00 pm PST /  5:00 - 7:00 pm EST Find out how to become a supplier to the defense community including steps to enter the defense marketplace,...
Thu, Jan 14 9:00 PM
January 14, 2021 6:00 - 7:30 PM PST / 9:00 - 10:30 pm EST
Wed, Jan 20 11:00 AM
January 20, 2021 11:00 am – 12:00 pm EST
Thu, Jan 21 11:00 AM
January 21, 2021   11:00 am – 12:15 pm EST Jason Paez, Founder and CEO, HVN Travel Group will share the remarkable story behind his success in building the new category of stay with private havens bringing together the best of hospitality and home.  
Thu, Jan 21 1:00 PM
January 21, 2021 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. CST  /  1:00 - 2:00 pm EST  
Mon, Jan 25 1:00 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST Women in World Trade, New England is pleased to announce our first event of the new year, which will be on The Post-Brexit Landscape. We'll hear from the UK's Consul General to New England, Dr. Peter Abbott, and the...
Tue, Jan 26 11:30 AM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 4:00  – 5:00 pm GMT / 11:00 am – 12:00 pm EST  
Tue, Jan 26 3:00 PM
Host: BABC Partner, Pacific Northwest Aerospace Alliance Tuesday, January 26 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PST / 3:00 - 4:00 pm EST Join PNAA on January 26 with one of their newest members, Marsh, a trusted global advisory with years of aerospace experience. During this virtual...
Wed, Jan 27 9:00 AM
Presented by BABA Member, Fairfax County Economic Development Authority A three-part series focused on the latest innovative technologies in aviation and space for commercial and defense applications Companies and organizations that are involved with the series include AFWERX,...
Wed, Jan 27 10:00 AM
January 27, 2021   10:00 am – 11:00 am EST BAB and EY partner to bring you expert insights on major, evolving geopolitical developments in 2021 facing the US and the UK. 
Wed, Jan 27 1:00 PM
Host: BABC Member BSI Wednesday, January 27 10:00 – 11:00 am PST / 1:00 - 2:00 pm EST Looking for insights and expert commentary on what 2021 holds for the airspace, aviation, defense and space sector? The COVID-19 pandemic has had industry-changing impacts on the global...
Wed, Jan 27 10:00 PM
Host: BABC Partner, Brit Events Northwest Wednesday, January 27, 2021 7:00 – 9:00 pm PST / 10:00 pm - 12:00 am EST Whether you are new to the Pacific Northwest, or have been here a while, there are things you need to know to ensure success with your tax planning,...
Thu, Jan 28 12:00 PM
Presented by BABA Member, The Scottish Government Thursday, January 28, 2021 12:00pm EST Join us to celebrate Robert "Rabbie" Burns and the deep connections between the U.S and Scotland. The sessions include: A series of high value business and policy discussions An insight into...
Thu, Jan 28 1:00 PM
Host: BABC Member, Expeditors Thursday, January 28, 2021 10:00 – 11:00 am PST / 1:00 - 2:00 pm EST Expeditors Global Automotive & Mobility webinar provides insightful discussion to the topics that the industry is seeking. We’ll discuss the impact of technology on...
Thu, Jan 28 2:00 PM
January 28, 2021 2:00 - 5:00 pm EST BABC Miami trustee member RSM presents an inaugural Business Leaders’ Summit on 28 January 2021 at 2pm on our virtual platform.
Fri, Jan 29 11:00 AM
Friday, January 29, 2021 11:00am – 2:00pm EST Organized by Platinum Member, Womble Bond Dickinson What are the risks and opportunities in a marketplace where everything can be done from everywhere? Taxes, leasing arrangements, cybersecurity, logistics, employment, land...
Sat, Jan 30 8:00 PM
January 30, 2021 5:00  - 8:00 pm PST  /  8:00 - 11:00 pm EST
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31