December 2020
Wed, Dec 02 9:00 AM
  Wednesday, December 2, 2020 to Thursday, December 3, 2020
Wed, Dec 02 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 12:00 – 1:15 pm EST REGISTER Hear John Amaechi OBE, thought leader, organizational psychologist and best-selling author on diversity and inclusion in the global workforce discussing, “Equality in the global workforce and how to...
Wed, Dec 02 12:00 PM
Join experts from the UK, EU, and US to discuss how to maintain existing commercial relationships and leverage emerging opportunities.
Wed, Dec 02 12:30 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 12:30 – 1:30 pm EST The panel will address: • Confidentiality and post-termination restrictions for partners, LLP members, contractors and agents • Restrictive covenants in share sale and business transfer agreements • Choice of...
Wed, Dec 02 1:00 PM
Learn how to optimize and digitize your supply chain with direct control, real time 24/7 live visibility, cargo security and advanced data analytics from low cost ioT smart devices and best in class intelligence. Topics of Discussion: • Value of protecting the integrity...
Thu, Dec 03 10:00 AM
(cost to attend) Host: BABC-PNW & PNDC Thursday, December 3 7:00 am – 2:00 pm PST  /  10:00 am - 5:00 pm EST Join us this December 3 from 7:00 am - 2:00 pm (PST) to explore the state of the U.S., UK, and European aerospace and defense sectors, and supply...
Thu, Dec 03 4:30 PM
December 3  4:30 pm – 5:30 pm EST  
Fri, Dec 04 4:30 PM
  Our 2020 Signature Christmas Celebration is going virtual   We couldn't let the Holiday Season go by without celebrating the British American Business Council of New England, Inc. annual Christmas extravaganza. This year we are...
Mon, Dec 07 11:30 AM
(free to attend) Host: BABC member Moore Kingston Smith Date: Monday, December 7 Time: 8:30am – 9:30am (pst)  /  11:30 am - 12:30 pm EST Join our expert panel to discuss the outcomes of the latest UK official Business Confidence Monitor from the...
Tue, Dec 08 9:00 AM
 (free to attend) Host: BABC member Amazon Monday, November 30 – Friday, December 18 Various Times A free 3-week virtual conference. The world’s premier cloud learning event. Find out how your peers are using the cloud to solve problems, and build the...
Tue, Dec 08 10:00 AM
 (free to attend) Host: BABC member London & Partners Date: Tuesday, December 8 Time: 9:00am – 10:30am (pst)  /  10:00 - 11:30 am est Please note due to limited numbers in the event we are only able to accept applications from...
Wed, Dec 09 9:30 AM
Are you a #UK-based #CAM company?  Are you interested in how you can expand your business into the #USA?  Office of Future Mobility and Electrification (OFME) in the state of Michigan. OFME focuses on six objectives including increasing mobility investment in the state,...
Thu, Dec 10 11:00 AM
Home Alone for the Holidays 2 – Lost in Zoom December 10 11:00 am – 12:30 pm EST I 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm GMT  
Thu, Dec 10 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 12:00 – 1:00 pm EST Please join us for our Signature Annual Holiday program. For three decades we have celebrated the holiday season with an in-person luncheon featuring notable speakers, networking, a formal midday meal, “Christmas...
Thu, Dec 10 12:30 PM
Update on the new immigration and implications for business.  
Thu, Dec 10 5:00 PM
December 10, 2020 5:00 - 6:30 pm EST Our Guest of Honor: Her Majesty's Ambassador - Dame Karen Pierce DCMG!  
Fri, Dec 11 8:30 AM
December 11, 2020 5:30 - 7:00 PM PST  / 8:30 - 10:00 pm EST
Fri, Dec 11 6:00 PM
5:00 pm CST   /  6:00 pm EST Your host will be Christopher Curran, Independent Wine Consultant from Wine Shop At Home who will guide you through an hour of tasting 5 red and white wines.  **Deadline for registrations is December 1st  12:00 noon CST...
Mon, Dec 14 2:00 PM
CUSBA is pleased to virtually host a Great Lakes Automotive Outlook event. Experts will be focusing on several key mobility topics, including new investment around the Great Lakes resulting from the Unifor contracts, a description of Canada’s EV initiative known as...
Tue, Dec 15 12:00 PM
Host: BABC partner WA State Department of Commerce ADS will provide WA aerospace companies and organizations with an insight into the UK aerospace market and a real time update on COVID, Brexit, tariffs and how these are affecting the UK economy and in relation to the US...
Tue, Dec 15 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 12:00 – 1:00 pm EST
Tue, Dec 15 5:30 PM
December 15 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm EST
Wed, Dec 16 10:00 AM
Host: BABC members Dorsey Whitney & KPMG 7:00 – 8:30 am PST /  10:00 - 11:30 am EST With January 1, 2021 bringing monumental changes associated with a post-Brexit world, Minnesota companies are having to quickly pivot to understand how to navigate to...
Wed, Dec 16 6:00 PM
Let’s be merry as we socialize, share funny holiday memories as well as our predictions and resolutions for 2021. Wear your favorite holiday shirt, hat, sweater, or create a holiday Zoom screen. Don’t forget your favorite holiday beverage, humor, and cheer!!  
Thu, Dec 17 12:00 PM
December 17 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. CST  /  1:00 - 2:00 pm EST  
Thu, Dec 17 7:00 PM
 (cost to attend) Host: BABC-PNW Date: Thursday, December 17 Time: 4:00pm – 5:30pm (pst)  /  7:00 - 8:30 pm EST From Christmas Crowns, toasts, and more, a jolly good time will be in store! ​Don't be a Grinch, come join our...
MTWTFSS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3