December 2020
Mon, Nov 30 9:00 AM
 (free to attend) Host: BABC member Amazon Monday, November 30 – Friday, December 18 Various Times A free 3-week virtual conference. The world’s premier cloud learning event. Find out how your peers are using the cloud to solve problems, and build the...
Wed, Dec 02 12:00 PM
Join experts from the UK, EU, and US to discuss how to maintain existing commercial relationships and leverage emerging opportunities.
Thu, Dec 03 10:00 AM
(cost to attend) Host: BABC-PNW & PNDC Thursday, December 3 7:00 am – 2:00 pm PST  /  10:00 am - 5:00 pm EST Join us this December 3 from 7:00 am - 2:00 pm (PST) to explore the state of the U.S., UK, and European aerospace and defense sectors, and supply...
Thu, Dec 03 4:30 PM
December 3  4:30 pm – 5:30 pm EST  
Fri, Dec 04 4:30 PM
  Our 2020 Signature Christmas Celebration is going virtual   We couldn't let the Holiday Season go by without celebrating the British American Business Council of New England, Inc. annual Christmas extravaganza. This year we are...
Thu, Dec 10 11:00 AM
Home Alone for the Holidays 2 – Lost in Zoom December 10 11:00 am – 12:30 pm EST I 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm GMT  
Thu, Dec 10 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 12:00 – 1:00 pm EST Please join us for our Signature Annual Holiday program. For three decades we have celebrated the holiday season with an in-person luncheon featuring notable speakers, networking, a formal midday meal, “Christmas...
Thu, Dec 10 5:00 PM
December 10, 2020 5:00 - 6:30 pm EST Our Guest of Honor: Her Majesty's Ambassador - Dame Karen Pierce DCMG!  
Fri, Dec 11 8:30 AM
December 11, 2020 5:30 - 7:00 PM PST  / 8:30 - 10:00 pm EST
Tue, Dec 15 5:30 PM
December 15 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm EST
MTWTFSS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3