Tuesday 17 November 2020
Mon, Nov 16 9:00 AM
November 16 – 19 , 2020 9 am – 12:00 pm EST I 2:00 – 5:00 pm GMT The Transatlantic Finance Forum is a senior-level gathering of the most influential people in the financial services sector from the US and the UK. This summit aims to address opportunities and...
Tue, Nov 17 11:00 AM
Tuesday 17th November  4:00 – 5:20 PM GMT  / 11:00 am – 12:20 pm EST  
Tue, Nov 17 12:00 PM
 (free to attend) Host: BABC Member London & Partners Tuesday, November 17 9:00 – 10:00 am PST  /  12:00 - 1:00 pm EST Explore how best to manage remote recruitment, onboarding, tax and the future trends.
Tue, Nov 17 12:00 PM
BABC Texas is hosting an Energy Outlook event on November 17th at 11am CDT /  12:00 pm  EST We have speakers from BP, ExxonMobil and IHS Markit and the link to register is here. I have also attached a flyer.   
MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6