November 2020
Mon, Nov 02 11:00 AM
Monday, November  2, 2020 4.00 pm – 5:20 pm GMT / 11.00 am – 12.20 pm EST  
Wed, Nov 04 9:00 AM
November 4, 2020 We will discuss the implications of the US Presidential result for Scotland and Scottish Business. This will provide you with an opportunity to listen to our panel of experts and pose questions to them just after the ballots have been counted.   
Thu, Nov 05 11:00 AM
November 5, 2020 11:00am - 12:00 om EST  
Fri, Nov 06 12:00 PM
BABC Partner, Pacific Northwest Defense Coalition Friday, November 6, 2020 12:00 - 1:00 pm EST / 9:00 – 10:00 am PST BID Designs will share strategies to ensure you deliver the very best product to your government customer. Your proposal is a product, and that...
Tue, Nov 10 11:00 AM
Tuesday 10th November  4:00 – 5:00 PM GMT /  11:00 am – 12:00 pm EST  
Tue, Nov 10 11:30 AM
(free to attend)  Host: BABC Member London & Partners Tuesday, November 10 8:30  – 9:30 am PST /  11:30 am - 12:30 pm EST Explore what Brexit means in relation to data sharing and data flows with the EU.
Tue, Nov 10 12:00 PM
November 10, 2020  12:00 pm EST  
Tue, Nov 10 2:00 PM
Current Realities and the Outlook for Travel in 2020/2021 and Beyond Sponsored by: British Airways and WorldTravelService Tuesday, November 10, 2020 2:00 pm ET
Wed, Nov 11 9:00 AM
November 11, 2020 9:00 – 10:00 am EST  /  2:00 – 3:00 pm GMT  
Thu, Nov 12 11:00 AM
(free to attend)    Host: BABC Member Columbia Bank Thursday, November 12 8:00 – 9:30 am PST  /  11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Hear from top leaders as they reflect on their approach to the challenges of 2020. They’ll provide insights on how they...
Thu, Nov 12 11:30 AM
(free to attend)   Host: BABC Member London & Partners Thursday, November 12 8:30 – 9:30 am PST  /  11:30 am - 12:30 pm EST Hear the latest on VAT, tax, tariffs, supply chains and logistics, as well as practical guidance on the next steps.
Thu, Nov 12 1:30 PM
Seminar with Karen Pierce, Ambassador of the United Kingdom to the U.S. Nov 12, 2020  |  1:30 PM EST
Thu, Nov 12 9:30 PM
(cost to attend) Host: BABC Partner BBC of CA Thursday, November 12 6:30 – 8:30 pm PST  /  9:30 - 11:30 pm EST Join our friends at the BBS once again for a Pub Quiz! Registrants will receive a Zoom link with further preparation details within 24 hours prior to...
Mon, Nov 16 9:00 AM
November 16 – 19 , 2020 9 am – 12:00 pm EST I 2:00 – 5:00 pm GMT The Transatlantic Finance Forum is a senior-level gathering of the most influential people in the financial services sector from the US and the UK. This summit aims to address opportunities and...
Mon, Nov 16 12:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 12:00 – 1:15 pm EST  
Tue, Nov 17 11:00 AM
Tuesday 17th November  4:00 – 5:20 PM GMT  / 11:00 am – 12:20 pm EST  
Tue, Nov 17 12:00 PM
 (free to attend) Host: BABC Member London & Partners Tuesday, November 17 9:00 – 10:00 am PST  /  12:00 - 1:00 pm EST Explore how best to manage remote recruitment, onboarding, tax and the future trends.
Tue, Nov 17 12:00 PM
BABC Texas is hosting an Energy Outlook event on November 17th at 11am CDT /  12:00 pm  EST We have speakers from BP, ExxonMobil and IHS Markit and the link to register is here. I have also attached a flyer.   
Wed, Nov 18 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 12:00 – 1:00 pm EST
Wed, Nov 18 1:30 PM
November 18, 2020 10:30 - 11:30 AM PST / 1:30 - 2:30 pm EST
Thu, Nov 19 1:15 PM
(free to attend)  Host: BABC Partner PNDC Thursday, November 19 10:15  – 11:15 am PST  /  1:15 - 2:15 pm EST The best entrepreneurs charge forward with confidence that everyone in the company has their back. They are prepared for obstacles and...
Tue, Nov 24 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24  6:00 – 7:00 PM GMT  / 1:00 – 2:00 pm EST  
Tue, Nov 24 2:30 PM
(free to attend) The 2020 U.S. election may lead to significant policy shifts across the legislative and regulatory landscapes. With potential presidential and Senate changes afoot, there are various possible outcomes that could have a lasting effect on board directors and their...
Mon, Nov 30 11:00 AM
Monday, November 30 4:00 – 5:00 PM GMT / 11:00am – 12:00 pm EST BAB’s popular biannual immigration panel, kindly supported and led by Magrath Sheldrick
MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6