October 2020
Thu, Oct 01 8:00 AM
Hosted by: NC State University Shelton Leadership Center Thursday, October 1st, 2020   / 8:00 am EST  
Thu, Oct 01 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 11:00 am – 12:00 pm EST Virtual – On24 platform hosted by Fisher Phillips LLP.  A meeting link will be shared prior to the event. Complimentary, pre-registration is required.*  An On24 link will be shared prior to the event. *HRCI...
Thu, Oct 01 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 11:00 am – 12:15 pm EDT
Thu, Oct 01 7:30 PM
(free to attend; donation suggested) Host: BABC partner, Pacific Northwest Aerospace Alliance Date: Thursday, October 1, 2020 Time: 4:30 – 6:30 pm PST / 7:30 - 9:30 pm EST Don’t miss out on an opportunity to celebrate the German tradition of...
Tue, Oct 06 8:30 PM
Part 3 -  Opportunities to Innovate – Markets, Channels and Revenue Chain Date: Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Time: 5:30 – 6:30pm PST /  8:30pm - 9.30 pm EST
Thu, Oct 08 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 10:00 - 11:00 am EDT  /  3:00 - 4:00 pm BST Sir Richard will share his perspective on the evolving and enduring US-UK relationship, doing business with China and the rise of nation state interests in western democratic elections. Andrew...
Thu, Oct 15 11:00 AM
Date: Thursday, October 15, 2020 Time: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm EST Location: Virtual – a Zoom link will be emailed prior to the event. Pre-registration is required. Cost: $25 per member ticket/$35 non-member ticket
Thu, Oct 15 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020  2:00 – 3:00 pm EDT
Thu, Oct 29 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST  
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1