Tuesday 29 September 2020
Tue, Sep 29 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11:00 am – 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm BST
Tue, Sep 29 12:00 PM
(free to attend)  Host: BABC partner, British Argentine Chamber of Commerce Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Time: 9:00 – 10:15 am PST / 12:00 - 1:15 pm EST Network with companies interested in expanding into both Britain and Latin America....
MTWTFSS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4