Thursday 24 September 2020
Thu, Sep 24 9:00 AM
Host: BABC partner, British Argentine Chamber of Commerce Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020 Time: 6:00  – 7:00 am PST / 9:00 - 10:00 am EST
Thu, Sep 24 12:00 PM
Host: BABC member, Expeditors Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020 Time: 9:00  – 10:00 am PST / 12:00 -1:00 pm EST
Thu, Sep 24 8:00 PM
Host: BABC Northern California member, Penfolds Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020 Time: 5:00 – 6.30pm PST / 8:00 - 9:30 pm EST
MTWTFSS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4