Tuesday 8 September 2020
Tue, Sep 08 11:00 AM
The Opportunity In London Host: BABC-PNW member, London & Partners Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Time: 8:00am – 9:00am PST  /  11:00am - 12:00pm EST This event is for international tech companies who are considering expanding to London....
Tue, Sep 08 8:30 PM
Part 2 - Opportunities to Innovate – Products & Packaging Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Time: 5:30 – 6:30pm PST /  8:30pm - 9:30 pm EST
MTWTFSS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4