September 2020
Tue, Sep 01 1:00 PM
Host: BABC-PNW member, Expeditors Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Time: 10:00am – 11:00am PST / 1:00 - 2:00 pm EST A top performing supply chain has such a profound impact of responsiveness, reliability, cost performance and working capital. Faced with an...
Wed, Sep 02 11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 11:00 am – 12:00 pm EST
Wed, Sep 02 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 12:00 – 1:00 pm EST
Wed, Sep 02 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 2:00 – 3:00 pm EST
Thu, Sep 03 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 3:00 – 4:00 pm EST
Thu, Sep 03 11:30 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 11:30 am – 12:30 pm EST
Tue, Sep 08 11:00 AM
The Opportunity In London Host: BABC-PNW member, London & Partners Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Time: 8:00am – 9:00am PST  /  11:00am - 12:00pm EST This event is for international tech companies who are considering expanding to London....
Tue, Sep 08 8:30 PM
Part 2 - Opportunities to Innovate – Products & Packaging Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Time: 5:30 – 6:30pm PST /  8:30pm - 9:30 pm EST
Wed, Sep 09 11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 11:00 am – 12:00 pm EST
Wed, Sep 09 12:00 PM
Host: BABC partner, U.S. Commercial Services Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Time: 9:00am – 10:00am PST  / 12:00 - 1:00 pm EST Find out what you  need to know to continue doing business after the Brexit transition ends. Understand current...
Thu, Sep 10 11:00 AM
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM EDT
Tue, Sep 15 9:00 AM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020  2:00 - 3:00 pm BST /  9:00 - 10:00 am EST
Tue, Sep 15 11:30 AM
Host: BABC partners, the UK Dept. for International Trade & WA State Department of Commerce Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Time: 8:30 – 9:30am PST  /  11:30 am - 12:30 pm EST
Wed, Sep 16 12:00 PM
September 16, 12:00p.m. – 1:00p.m.  The legal and ethical need to protect personally sensitive data is well understood. Equally, the extra-territorial reach of the EU’s GDPR legislation and the trans-Atlantic ‘Privacy Shield’ agreement have been...
Wed, Sep 16 1:00 PM
Host: BABC member, Columbia Bank Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Time: 10:00  – 11:00 am PST / 1:00 - 2:00 pm EST
Thu, Sep 17 11:00 AM
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020 Time: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm PST / 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST
Thu, Sep 17 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 4:00 - 5:00 pm BST /  11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST  
Tue, Sep 22 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 11:00 am – 12:00 pm EST
Tue, Sep 22 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4.00  – 5:00 pm BST / 11.00 am – 12.00 pm EDT
Wed, Sep 23 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 10:00  – 11:00 am EDT / 3:00  – 4:00 pm BST
Thu, Sep 24 9:00 AM
Host: BABC partner, British Argentine Chamber of Commerce Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020 Time: 6:00  – 7:00 am PST / 9:00 - 10:00 am EST
Thu, Sep 24 12:00 PM
Host: BABC member, Expeditors Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020 Time: 9:00  – 10:00 am PST / 12:00 -1:00 pm EST
Thu, Sep 24 8:00 PM
Host: BABC Northern California member, Penfolds Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020 Time: 5:00 – 6.30pm PST / 8:00 - 9:30 pm EST
Fri, Sep 25 11:00 AM
September 25, 2020 11:00 - 11:45 am BST / 8:00 - 8:45 pm EST  
Mon, Sep 28 6:00 AM
Monday, September 28, 2020 11:00 - 12:00 pm BST / 6:00 - 7:00 am EST  
Mon, Sep 28 2:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020 2:00 – 3:15 pm EST Speakers: Associate Professor Teresa Lambe, The Jenner Institute, Oxford University, who will discuss Oxford’s pioneering efforts to discover a safe and effective vaccine and their partnership with Astrazeneca. Dr. Ann...
Tue, Sep 29 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11:00 am – 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm BST
Tue, Sep 29 12:00 PM
(free to attend)  Host: BABC partner, British Argentine Chamber of Commerce Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Time: 9:00 – 10:15 am PST / 12:00 - 1:15 pm EST Network with companies interested in expanding into both Britain and Latin America....
Wed, Sep 30 11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 11:00 am – 12:00 pm EDT  
Wed, Sep 30 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 1:00 – 2:00 pm EST World Trade Center Delaware is pleased to invite you to join us for a virtual discussion with Her Majesty’s Trade Commissioner for North America, Antony Phillipson, on the future of the US-UK relationship, and the...
Wed, Sep 30 5:00 PM
September 30, 2020   5:00 EST    
MTWTFSS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4