August 2020
Thu, Aug 06 11:30 AM
Host: BABC-PNW partner, the Pacific Northwest Defense Coalition (PNDC) Date: Thursday, August 6, 2020 Time: 8:30am – 12:00pm PST  /  11:30 am - 3:00 pm EST This event is free for Northwest Businesses currently in the Defense Supply Chain or...
Wed, Aug 12 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 12th 11:30am (EDT), 8:30am, (PDT), 4:30pm (BDT)
Fri, Aug 14 11:00 AM
EIC Houston Fortnightly Coffee Break with Amanda C Duhon and Stuart R Broadley, FEI Join the latest EIC Houston Fortnightly Coffee Break with Amanda Duhon, Director EIC North & Central America as she is joined by our own Stuart R Broadley FEI, CEO of the EIC. On the agenda...
Tue, Aug 25 5:00 PM
Learn the art of cocktail making with Master Craftsmen, George Reilly, who will be creating four specialty cocktails that can be paired with delicious food. If you are located in the Greater Philadelphia region you are invited to purchase the pairing menu from The Twisted Tail....
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6