July 2020
Wed, Jul 01 6:00 PM
Host: BABC-PNW partner, Japan-American Society of Oregon Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Time: 3:00pm – 4:30pm PST / 6:00 pm EST Columbia Sportswear is a public company that is run by the family that founded it 81 years ago. With Tim Boyle at the helm,...
Thu, Jul 09 1:00 PM
Host: BABC-PNW member, Palo Alto Networks Date: Thursday, July 9, 2020 Time: 10:00am – 11:00am PST / 1:00 pm EST Every field has its persistent myths and misconceptions, and cloud security may be one of the most myth-heavy! Thanks to so much change in the...
Thu, Jul 09 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 09, 2020 4:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time  (1 hour, 30 minutes)
Tue, Jul 14 9:00 AM
Tuesday, July 14th, 2020 2.00 – 3.00 pm BST 9.00 – 10.00 am EDT    
Tue, Jul 14 1:00 PM
Host: BABC-PNW member, Expeditors International Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Time: 10:00am – 11:00pm PST  /  1:00 - 2:00 pm EST As economic forecasts evolve, North American based businesses are reevaluating sourcing options. Expeditors will...
Thu, Jul 23 12:00 PM
Host: BABC-PNW partner, the Pacific Northwest Defense Coalition (PNDC) Date: Thursday, July 23, 2020 Time: 9:00am – 2:00pm PST  /  12:00 - 1:00 pm EST The PNDC is excited to bring their popular Supply Chain Opportunities Conference online...
Tue, Jul 28 1:00 PM
Host: BABC-PNW member, Expeditors International Date: Tuesday, July 28 & Thursday, July 30, 2020 Time: 10:00am – 11:00pm PST  / 1:00 - 2:00 pm EST Join us to discuss the Northern & Southern Border operations & processes to learn more about...
Thu, Jul 30 1:00 PM
Host: BABC-PNW member, Expeditors International Date:  Thursday, July 30, 2020 Time: 10:00am – 11:00pm PST  / 1:00 - 2:00 pm EST Join us to discuss the Northern & Southern Border operations & processes to learn more about how to manage...
MTWTFSS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2